Contact us

Carefix bra compression level overview

Five levels of compression

Tytex Carefix bras are ranked according to five categories: High, firm, intermediate, moderate and light. See overview in table below. The overview makes it easier to choose a bra with the appropriate compression level based on surgeon’s and nurse’s preferences.

The bras containing light and moderate compression have a very low compression level and serve more as supportive bras, whereas bras containing high compression have a high level of general compression.

Download as pdf

Share the page:
When you fill out this form, you trust us with your personal data. We promise to take good care of it. Read our conditions here: Privacy policy.